EVENTS 2020

PROVISIONAL CALENDAR 2020

Sunday 23rd February

Geoff Taylor Trial

Apley Estate, Norton, Shifnal

Sunday 8th March

Jon MacKenzie Autotest

Curborough Sprint Course

Saturday 28 & Sunday 29th March

Members' Practice Meeting & National B Meeting

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12th April

National B Meetings

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Saturday 16 & Sunday 17th May

National A Midland Hillclimb Championship

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Saturday 13 & Sunday 14th June

National A British Hillclimb Championship

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Sunday 28th June

85th Anniversary Scenic Tour

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12th July

National B Meetings

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb


Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August

National B Meetings

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Saturday 29 & Sunday 30th August

National B Meetings

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Saturday 26 & Sunday 27th September

National A British Hillclimb Championship

Loton Park Speed Hillclimb

Friday 9th October

Ken Wharton Memorial Autotests

Chateau Impney Hotel

© 2020 Hagley & District Light Car Club Ltd.                Registered in England No. 898044                VAT  No. 589 2250 11